Events - Malia Life

MALIA LIVE BEACH FESTIVAL // TOM ZANETTI // YXNG BANE

Monday 16th July 2018 18:00 - 23:00
It's Festival Time !

JOEL CORRY PRESENTS // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Monday 16th July 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Every Monday all Summer

WHITE PARTY // APOLLO CLUB

Tuesday 17th July 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

NOT3S // MALIA LIVE // CANDY CLUB

Wednesday 18th July 2018 23:30 - 05:00
Wednesdays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live !

GENERAL LEVY // GO DEEP // APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 19th July 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Thursday 19th July 2018 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

JAMES HYPE // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 20th July 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

CRYSTAL POOL PARTY

Friday 20th July 2018 6pm - 10pm
Champagne Spray time...

PAINT PARTY // PLEASURE BEACH

Saturday 21st July 2018 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

SUPER PAINT PARTY // MINT ARENA

Saturday 21st July 2018 8pm - 11pm
Eat, Sleep, Paint Repeat

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Sunday 22nd July 2018 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

FULL MOON PARTY

Sunday 22nd July 2018 20:00 - 23:00
Party on your own private beach !

MALIA LIVE BEACH FESTIVAL // BIG SHAQ

Monday 23rd July 2018 18:00 - 23:00
It's Festival Time !

JOEL CORRY PRESENTS // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Monday 23rd July 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Every Monday all Summer

WHITE PARTY // APOLLO CLUB

Tuesday 24th July 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

MOSTACK // MALIA LIVE // CANDY CLUB

Wednesday 25th July 2018 23:30 - 05:00
Wednesdays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live !

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Thursday 26th July 2018 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

DJ SKT // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 27th July 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

CRYSTAL POOL PARTY

Friday 27th July 2018 6pm - 10pm
Champagne Spray time...

PAINT PARTY // PLEASURE BEACH

Saturday 28th July 2018 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

SUPER PAINT PARTY // MINT ARENA

Saturday 28th July 2018 8pm - 11pm
Eat, Sleep, Paint Repeat

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Sunday 29th July 2018 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

FULL MOON PARTY

Sunday 29th July 2018 20:00 - 23:00
Party on your own private beach !

JOEL CORRY PRESENTS // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Monday 30th July 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Every Monday all Summer

WHITE PARTY // APOLLO CLUB

Tuesday 31st July 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

HARDY CAPRIO // MALIA LIVE // CANDY CLUB

Wednesday 1st August 2018 23:30 - 05:00
Wednesdays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live !

PREDITAH // GO DEEP // APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 2nd August 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Thursday 2nd August 2018 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

JUDGE JULES // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 3rd August 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

CRYSTAL POOL PARTY

Friday 3rd August 2018 6pm - 10pm
Champagne Spray time...

PAINT PARTY // PLEASURE BEACH

Saturday 4th August 2018 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

SUPER PAINT PARTY // MINT ARENA

Saturday 4th August 2018 8pm - 11pm
Eat, Sleep, Paint Repeat

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Sunday 5th August 2018 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

FULL MOON PARTY

Sunday 5th August 2018 20:00 - 23:00
Party on your own private beach !

JOEL CORRY PRESENTS // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Monday 6th August 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Every Monday all Summer

WHITE PARTY // APOLLO CLUB

Tuesday 7th August 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

NOT3S // MALIA LIVE // CANDY CLUB

Wednesday 8th August 2018 23:30 - 05:00
Wednesdays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live !

TIFFANY CALVER // GO DEEP // APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 9th August 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Thursday 9th August 2018 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

PHILLIP GEORGE // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 10th August 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

CRYSTAL POOL PARTY

Friday 10th August 2018 6pm - 10pm
Champagne Spray time...

PAINT PARTY // PLEASURE BEACH

Saturday 11th August 2018 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

SUPER PAINT PARTY // MINT ARENA

Saturday 11th August 2018 8pm - 11pm
Eat, Sleep, Paint Repeat

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Sunday 12th August 2018 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

FULL MOON PARTY

Sunday 12th August 2018 20:00 - 23:00
Party on your own private beach !

JOEL CORRY PRESENTS // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Monday 13th August 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Every Monday all Summer

WHITE PARTY // APOLLO CLUB

Tuesday 14th August 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

NATHAN DAWE // MALIA LIVE // CANDY CLUB

Wednesday 15th August 2018 23:30 - 05:00
Wednesdays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live !

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Thursday 16th August 2018 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

DJ TARGET // GO DEEP // APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 16th August 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

KIDEKO // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 17th August 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

CRYSTAL POOL PARTY

Friday 17th August 2018 6pm - 10pm
Champagne Spray time...

PAINT PARTY // PLEASURE BEACH

Saturday 18th August 2018 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

SUPER PAINT PARTY // MINT ARENA

Saturday 18th August 2018 8pm - 11pm
Eat, Sleep, Paint Repeat

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Sunday 19th August 2018 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

FULL MOON PARTY

Sunday 19th August 2018 20:00 - 23:00
Party on your own private beach !

JOEL CORRY PRESENTS // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Monday 20th August 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Every Monday all Summer

WHITE PARTY // APOLLO CLUB

Tuesday 21st August 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

SNEAKBO // MALIA LIVE // CANDY CLUB

Wednesday 22nd August 2018 23:30 - 05:00
Wednesdays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live !

SHAQ FIVE // GO DEEP // APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 23rd August 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Thursday 23rd August 2018 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

LOW STEPPA // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 24th August 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

CRYSTAL POOL PARTY

Friday 24th August 2018 6pm - 10pm
Champagne Spray time...

PAINT PARTY // PLEASURE BEACH

Saturday 25th August 2018 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

SUPER PAINT PARTY // MINT ARENA

Saturday 25th August 2018 8pm - 11pm
Eat, Sleep, Paint Repeat

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Sunday 26th August 2018 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

FULL MOON PARTY

Sunday 26th August 2018 20:00 - 23:00
Party on your own private beach !

JOEL CORRY PRESENTS // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Monday 27th August 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Every Monday all Summer

WHITE PARTY // APOLLO CLUB

Tuesday 28th August 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

DMO DEEJAY // GO DEEP // APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 30th August 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Thursday 30th August 2018 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

WIDEBOYS // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 31st August 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

CRYSTAL POOL PARTY

Friday 31st August 2018 6pm - 10pm
Champagne Spray time...

PAINT PARTY // PLEASURE BEACH

Saturday 1st September 2018 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

SUPER PAINT PARTY // MINT ARENA

Saturday 1st September 2018 8pm - 11pm
Eat, Sleep, Paint Repeat

FULL MOON PARTY

Sunday 2nd September 2018 20:00 - 23:00
Party on your own private beach !