Events - Malia Life

JAGUAR SKILLS // MALIA LIVE // CANDY CLUB

Wednesday 6th June 2018 23:30 - 05:00
Wednesdays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live !

PREDITAH // GO DEEP // APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 7th June 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

OFFICIAL NANCIE // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 8th June 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

NATHAN DAWE // MALIA LIVE // CANDY CLUB

Wednesday 13th June 2018 23:30 - 05:00
Wednesdays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live !

STYLUS // GO DEEP // APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 14th June 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

FLAVA D // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 15th June 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

NOT3S // MALIA LIVE // CANDY CLUB

Wednesday 20th June 2018 23:30 - 05:00
Wednesdays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live !

PHILLIP GEORGE // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 22nd June 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

YUNGEN // MALIA LIVE // CANDY CLUB

Wednesday 27th June 2018 23:30 - 05:00
Wednesdays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live !

BOY BETTER KNOW // GO DEEP // APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 28th June 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

JAMES HYPE // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 29th June 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

MALIA LIVE BEACH FESTIVAL // TOM ZANETTI // AJ TRACEY // FUSE ODG

Monday 2nd July 2018 18:00 - 23:00
It's Festival Time !

RAMZ // MALIA LIVE // CANDY CLUB

Wednesday 4th July 2018 23:30 - 05:00
Wednesdays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live !

DJ RUSSKE // GO DEEP // APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 5th July 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

TOUGH LOVE // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 6th July 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

YUNGEN // MALIA LIVE // CANDY CLUB

Wednesday 11th July 2018 23:30 - 05:00
Wednesdays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live !

23 UNOFFICIAL // GO DEEP // APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 12th July 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

PHILLIP GEORGE // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 13th July 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

NOT3S // MALIA LIVE // CANDY CLUB

Wednesday 18th July 2018 23:30 - 05:00
Wednesdays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live !

GENERAL LEVY // GO DEEP // APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 19th July 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

JAMES HYPE // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 20th July 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

MOSTACK // MALIA LIVE // CANDY CLUB

Wednesday 25th July 2018 23:30 - 05:00
Wednesdays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live !

DJ SKT // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 27th July 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

NATHAN DAWE // MALIA LIVE // CANDY CLUB

Wednesday 1st August 2018 23:30 - 05:00
Wednesdays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live !

PREDITAH // GO DEEP // APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 2nd August 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

JUDGE JULES // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 3rd August 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

NOT3S // MALIA LIVE // CANDY CLUB

Wednesday 8th August 2018 23:30 - 05:00
Wednesdays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live !

TIFFANY CALVER // GO DEEP // APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 9th August 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

MAX DENHAM // GO DEEP // APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 9th August 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

PHILLIP GEORGE // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 10th August 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

NATHAN DAWE // MALIA LIVE // CANDY CLUB

Wednesday 15th August 2018 23:30 - 05:00
Wednesdays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live !

SHAQ FIVE // GO DEEP // APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 16th August 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

KIDEKO // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 17th August 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

LOW STEPPA // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 24th August 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

DMO DEEJAY // GO DEEP // APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 30th August 2018 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

WIDEBOYS // I LOVE HOUSE // ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 31st August 2018 23:30 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event