Events - Malia Life

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents SAMMY PORTER

Wednesday 6th September 2017 23:30 - 05:00
A massive Malia Club Event

MAJESTIC MONDAYS @ CRYSTAL BEACH CLUB

Monday 4th September 2017 7.30pm - 11pm
New event for summer2017

FULL MOON PARTY

Sunday 3rd September 2017 20:00 - 23:00
Party on your own private beach !

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Sunday 3rd September 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

SUPER PAINT PARTY

Saturday 2nd September 2017 8pm - 11pm
New for Summer 2017

PAINT GLOW PARTY

Saturday 2nd September 2017 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

GLOW PARTY @ CANDY CLUB

Saturday 2nd September 2017 12pm - 5am
Official Paint Glow After Party

I LOVE HOUSE presents DANNY HOWARD @ ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 1st September 2017 23:00 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Thursday 31st August 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents LAWRENCE JAMES

Wednesday 30th August 2017 23:30 - 05:00
Malia's biggest Club Event

MAJESTIC MONDAYS @ CRYSTAL BEACH CLUB

Monday 28th August 2017 7.30pm - 11pm
New event for summer2017

MALIA LIVE presents BLONDE

Sunday 27th August 2017 23:30 - 05:00
Sundays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents DEFECT

Sunday 27th August 2017 23:30 - 05:00
New for #summer2017

FULL MOON PARTY

Sunday 27th August 2017 20:00 - 23:00
Party on your own private beach !

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Sunday 27th August 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

SUPER PAINT PARTY

Saturday 26th August 2017 8pm - 11pm
New for Summer 2017

PAINT GLOW PARTY

Saturday 26th August 2017 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

GLOW PARTY @ CANDY CLUB

Saturday 26th August 2017 12pm - 5am
Official Paint Glow After Party

I LOVE HOUSE presents GEORGE KWALI @ ZIG ZAG

Friday 25th August 2017 23:00 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

PLAYGROUND POOL PARTY @ CRYSTAL BEACH CLUB

Friday 25th August 2017 5.30pm - 9.30pm
New for #summer2017

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Thursday 24th August 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents ILL PHIL

Wednesday 23rd August 2017 23:30 - 05:00
Malia's biggest Club Event

MAJESTIC MONDAYS @ CRYSTAL BEACH CLUB

Monday 21st August 2017 7.30pm - 11pm
New event for summer2017

MALIA LIVE presents JAGUAR SKILLS

Sunday 20th August 2017 23:30 - 05:00
Sundays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents DEFECT

Sunday 20th August 2017 23:30 - 05:00
New for #summer2017

FULL MOON PARTY

Sunday 20th August 2017 20:00 - 23:00
Party on your own private beach !

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Sunday 20th August 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

SUPER PAINT PARTY

Saturday 19th August 2017 8pm - 11pm
New for Summer 2017

PAINT GLOW PARTY

Saturday 19th August 2017 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

GLOW PARTY @ CANDY CLUB

Saturday 19th August 2017 12pm - 5am
Official Paint Glow After Party

I LOVE HOUSE presents JAMES HYPE @ ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 18th August 2017 23:00 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

PLAYGROUND POOL PARTY presents YUNGEN

Friday 18th August 2017 5.30pm - 9.30pm
New for #summer2017

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Thursday 17th August 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents WIDEBOYS

Wednesday 16th August 2017 23:30 - 05:00
A massive Malia Club Event

MAJESTIC MONDAYS @ CRYSTAL BEACH CLUB

Monday 14th August 2017 7.30pm - 11pm
New event for summer2017

MALIA LIVE presents TOM ZANETTI and KO KANE

Sunday 13th August 2017 23:30 - 05:00
Sundays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents DEFECT

Sunday 13th August 2017 23:30 - 05:00
New for #summer2017

FULL MOON PARTY

Sunday 13th August 2017 20:00 - 23:00
Party on your own private beach !

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Sunday 13th August 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

SUPER PAINT PARTY

Saturday 12th August 2017 8pm - 11pm
New for Summer 2017

PAINT GLOW PARTY

Saturday 12th August 2017 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

GLOW PARTY @ CANDY CLUB

Saturday 12th August 2017 12pm - 5am
Official Paint Glow After Party

I LOVE HOUSE presents KIDEKO @ ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 11th August 2017 23:00 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

PLAYGROUND POOL PARTY presents CRAZY COUSINZ

Friday 11th August 2017 5.30pm - 9.30pm
New for #summer2017

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Thursday 10th August 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents DANNY T

Wednesday 9th August 2017 23:30 - 05:00
A massive Malia Club Event

MAJESTIC MONDAYS @ CRYSTAL BEACH CLUB

Monday 7th August 2017 7.30pm - 11pm
New event for summer2017

MALIA LIVE presents FUSE ODG

Sunday 6th August 2017 23:30 - 05:00
Sundays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents DEFECT

Sunday 6th August 2017 23:30 - 05:00
New for #summer2017

FULL MOON PARTY

Sunday 6th August 2017 20:00 - 23:00
Party on your own private beach !

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Sunday 6th August 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

SUPER PAINT PARTY

Saturday 5th August 2017 8pm - 11pm
New for Summer 2017

PAINT GLOW PARTY

Saturday 5th August 2017 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

GLOW PARTY @ CANDY CLUB

Saturday 5th August 2017 12pm - 5am
Official Paint Glow After Party

I LOVE HOUSE presents SKT @ ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 4th August 2017 23:00 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

PLAYGROUND POOL PARTY @ CRYSTAL BEACH CLUB

Friday 4th August 2017 5.30pm - 9.30pm
New for #summer2017

GO DEEP presents DJ RUSSKE at APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 3rd August 2017 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Thursday 3rd August 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents SAMMY PORTER

Wednesday 2nd August 2017 23:30 - 05:00
A massive Malia Club Event

MALIA LIVE FESTIVAL presents CRAIG DAVID

Monday 31st July 2017 17.00 - 11:00
Beach Festival time ! Malia Live !

MALIA LIVE presents MISTAJAM

Sunday 30th July 2017 23:30 - 05:00
Sundays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents DEFECT

Sunday 30th July 2017 23:30 - 05:00
New for #summer2017

FULL MOON PARTY

Sunday 30th July 2017 20:00 - 23:00
Party on your own private beach !

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Sunday 30th July 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

SUPER PAINT PARTY

Saturday 29th July 2017 8pm - 11pm
New for Summer 2017

PAINT GLOW PARTY

Saturday 29th July 2017 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

GLOW PARTY @ CANDY CLUB

Saturday 29th July 2017 12pm - 5am
Official Paint Glow After Party

I LOVE HOUSE presents DANNY HOWARD @ ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 28th July 2017 23:00 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

PLAYGROUND POOL PARTY presents YUNGEN

Friday 28th July 2017 5.30pm - 9.30pm
New for #summer2017

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Thursday 27th July 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents FOOR

Wednesday 26th July 2017 23:30 - 05:00
A massive Malia Club Event

MALIA LIVE FESTIVAL presents TOM ZANETTI and KO KANE

Monday 24th July 2017 17.00 - 11:00
Beach Festival time ! Malia Live !

MAJESTIC MONDAYS @ CRYSTAL BEACH CLUB

Monday 24th July 2017 7.30pm - 11pm
New event for summer2017

MALIA LIVE presents WSTRN

Sunday 23rd July 2017 23:30 - 05:00
Sundays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents DEFECT

Sunday 23rd July 2017 23:30 - 05:00
New for #summer2017

FULL MOON PARTY

Sunday 23rd July 2017 20:00 - 23:00
Party on your own private beach !

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Sunday 23rd July 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

SUPER PAINT PARTY

Saturday 22nd July 2017 8pm - 11pm
New for Summer 2017

PAINT GLOW PARTY

Saturday 22nd July 2017 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

GLOW PARTY @ CANDY CLUB

Saturday 22nd July 2017 12pm - 5am
Official Paint Glow After Party

I LOVE HOUSE presents 99 SOULS @ ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 21st July 2017 23:00 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

PLAYGROUND POOL PARTY presents BASSLINE FESTIVAL

Friday 21st July 2017 5.30pm - 9.30pm
New for #summer2017

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Thursday 20th July 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents ILL PHIL

Wednesday 19th July 2017 23:30 - 05:00
Malia's biggest Club Event

MALIA LIVE FESTIVAL presents LETHAL BIZZLE

Monday 17th July 2017 19.00 - 11:00
Beach Festival time ! Malia Live !

MALIA LIVE presents WRETCH 32

Sunday 16th July 2017 23:30 - 05:00
Sundays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents DEFECT

Sunday 16th July 2017 23:30 - 05:00
New for #summer2017

FULL MOON PARTY

Sunday 16th July 2017 20:00 - 23:00
Party on your own private beach !

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Sunday 16th July 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

SUPER PAINT PARTY

Saturday 15th July 2017 8pm - 11pm
New for Summer 2017

PAINT GLOW PARTY

Saturday 15th July 2017 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

GLOW PARTY @ CANDY CLUB

Saturday 15th July 2017 12pm - 5am
Official Paint Glow After Party

I LOVE HOUSE presents PHILIP GEORGE @ ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 14th July 2017 23:00 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

PLAYGROUND POOL PARTY presents DJ PIONEER

Friday 14th July 2017 5.30pm - 9.30pm
New for #summer2017

GO DEEP presents NATHAN DAWE at APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 13th July 2017 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

PAINT GLOW PARTY

Thursday 13th July 2017 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

GLOW PARTY @ CANDY CLUB

Thursday 13th July 2017 12pm - 5am
Official Paint Glow After Party

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Thursday 13th July 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents DANNY T

Wednesday 12th July 2017 23:30 - 05:00
A massive Malia Club Event

TINIE TEMPAH @ CRYSTAL BEACH CLUB

Monday 10th July 2017 7.30pm - 11pm
Malia Live presents Tinie Tempah

MALIA LIVE presents TOM ZANETTI and KO KANE

Sunday 9th July 2017 23:30 - 05:00
Sundays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents DEFECT

Sunday 9th July 2017 23:30 - 05:00
New for #summer2017

FULL MOON PARTY

Sunday 9th July 2017 20:00 - 23:00
Party on your own private beach !

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Sunday 9th July 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

SUPER PAINT PARTY

Saturday 8th July 2017 8pm - 11pm
New for Summer 2017

PAINT GLOW PARTY

Saturday 8th July 2017 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

GLOW PARTY @ CANDY CLUB

Saturday 8th July 2017 12pm - 5am
Official Paint Glow After Party

I LOVE HOUSE presents JAMES HYPE @ ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 7th July 2017 23:00 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

PLAYGROUND POOL PARTY presents SAM SUPPLIER

Friday 7th July 2017 5.30pm - 9.30pm
New for #summer2017

PAINT GLOW PARTY

Thursday 6th July 2017 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

GLOW PARTY @ CANDY CLUB

Thursday 6th July 2017 12pm - 5am
Official Paint Glow After Party

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Thursday 6th July 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

GO DEEP presents GHETTS & DMO at APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 6th July 2017 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents JAMIE DUGGAN

Wednesday 5th July 2017 23:30 - 05:00
A massive Malia Club Event

MALIA LIVE FESTIVAL presents LETHAL BIZZLE – JHUS – MIST

Monday 3rd July 2017 19.00 - 11:00
Beach Festival time ! Malia Live !

MAJESTIC MONDAYS @ CRYSTAL BEACH CLUB

Monday 3rd July 2017 7.30pm - 11pm
New event for summer2017

MALIA LIVE presents CHIP

Sunday 2nd July 2017 23:30 - 05:00
Sundays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents DEFECT

Sunday 2nd July 2017 23:30 - 05:00
New for #summer2017

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Sunday 2nd July 2017 15:00 - 20:00
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

SUPER PAINT PARTY

Saturday 1st July 2017 8pm - 11pm
New for Summer 2017

PAINT GLOW PARTY

Saturday 1st July 2017 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

GLOW PARTY @ CANDY CLUB

Saturday 1st July 2017 12pm - 5am
Official Paint Glow After Party

I LOVE HOUSE presents PHILIP GEORGE @ ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 30th June 2017 23:00 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

PLAYGROUND POOL PARTY presents YUNGEN

Friday 30th June 2017 5.30pm - 9.30pm
New for #summer2017

GO DEEP presents GENERAL LEVY at APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 29th June 2017 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

MALIA BOOZE CRUISE

Thursday 29th June 2017 3pm - 8pm
Voted No.1 Boat Party in Europe !

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents FOOR

Wednesday 28th June 2017 11:30 - 05:00
Malia's biggest Club Event

MAJESTIC MONDAYS @ CRYSTAL BEACH CLUB

Monday 26th June 2017 7.30pm - 11pm
New event for summer2017

MALIA LIVE presents TOM ZANETTI and KO KANE

Sunday 25th June 2017 23:30 - 05:00
Sundays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents DEFECT

Sunday 25th June 2017 23:30 - 05:00
New for #summer2017

SUPER PAINT PARTY

Saturday 24th June 2017 8pm - 11pm
New for Summer 2017

PAINT GLOW PARTY

Saturday 24th June 2017 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

I LOVE HOUSE presents CHARLIE HEDGES @ ZIG ZAG

Friday 23rd June 2017 23:00 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

PLAYGROUND POOL PARTY presents FUNKY DEE

Friday 23rd June 2017 5.30pm - 9.30pm
New for #summer2017

PAINT GLOW PARTY

Thursday 22nd June 2017 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

GO DEEP presents ASHLEY CAIN at APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 22nd June 2017 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents LAWRENCE JAMES

Wednesday 21st June 2017 11:30 - 05:00
Malia's biggest Club Event

MAJESTIC MONDAYS @ CRYSTAL BEACH CLUB

Monday 19th June 2017 7.30pm - 11pm
New event for summer2017

MALIA LIVE presents BLONDE

Sunday 18th June 2017 23:30 - 05:00
Sundays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents DEFECT

Sunday 18th June 2017 23:30 - 05:00
New for #summer2017

SUPER PAINT PARTY

Saturday 17th June 2017 8pm - 11pm
New for Summer 2017

PAINT GLOW PARTY

Saturday 17th June 2017 8pm - 11pm
Lets get Messy

I LOVE HOUSE presents JAMES HYPE @ ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 16th June 2017 23:00 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

PLAYGROUND POOL PARTY presents DJ PIONEER

Friday 16th June 2017 5.30pm - 9.30pm
New for #summer2017

GO DEEP presents DJ STYLUS at APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 15th June 2017 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

MALIA LIVE presents DJ TARGET

Sunday 11th June 2017 23:30 - 05:00
Sundays mean only 1 thing - Malia Live

I LOVE HOUSE presents JOEL CORRY @ ZIG ZAG CLUB

Friday 9th June 2017 23:00 - 06:00
Malia's No.1 House Event

GO DEEP presents NATHAN DAWE at APOLLO CLUB

Thursday 8th June 2017 23.30 - 05:00
#IfYouKnowYouKnow

WAREHOUSE CLUB presents DANNY T

Wednesday 7th June 2017 11:30 - 05:00
Malia's biggest Club Event